Livestream interview with Jon Peters this Thursday [MMORPG.com]

1 min read

Jon Peters is going to be on a live Q&A; with MMORPG.com this Thursday at 10am PST (6pm GMT).

As if that wasn’t good enough, you will be able to post your questions, both in their forum thread as well on the twitter hashtag #gw2qna.

MMORPG.com has partnered with the Guild Wars 2 team for an exclusive Live Stream Q&A; with Jon Peters at 10:00 a.m. PST (1:00 p.m. EST) about professions and traits in Guild Wars 2. Post your questions on these topics and we’ll choose 10-15 to ask during the interview. All questions must be in by Wednesday at Noon EST. We will be hosting the Guild Wars 2 Live Interview on the MMORPG.com Live Stream page (www.twitch.tv/mmorpgcom).

Source: http://www.mmorpg.com/discussion2.cfm/post/4817049#4817049 404 :(

14 Mar 2012
blog comments powered by Disqus